Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawton

5 rating

Amber was amazing! Got a beard trim and haircut from her and both turned out great, i will always request her from now on! Thanks Amber!

5 rating

Lacey M is an absolute go to. She always listens to what I want and never fails to deliver. Her attitude and personality are a bonus as well. Never had a bad interaction with her either. Very meticulous and knowledgeable about the products available. Definitely found my new local stylist.

3 rating

Are you open at 11 or 12 on Sundays? 1st page says 12 and online check in says 11. Cant call store because number is disconnected somehow. So confused...

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Matthew D. | March 18, 2021 Overall Experience

"Amber was amazing! Got a beard trim and haircut from her and both turned out great, i will always re"

5
Gary B. | January 9, 2021 Overall Experience

"Lacey M is an absolute go to. She always listens to what I want and never fails to deliver. Her atti"

3
Lee T. | January 3, 2021 Overall Experience

"Are you open at 11 or 12 on Sundays? 1st page says 12 and online check in says 11. Cant call store b"

1
JJ R. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Chloe was okay but that was the worst cut ever! My wife thought I let one of the guys from work cut "

1
JJ R. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Chloe was okay but that was the worst cut ever! My wife thought I let one of the guys from work cut "

1
Garret Bachand. | September 6, 2020 Overall Experience

"I’ve never had a problem at Sports Clips until they weren’t taken haircuts since I walked in at 4:45"

3
Chase C. | August 14, 2020 Overall Experience

"Went in for a haircut, I have been going there for at least 2 years and this time I got someone new "

1
Carl R. | August 6, 2020 Overall Experience

"Lady lied to me about hours the store is open."

1
Torn T. | November 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"Awful experience. Used their app to check in. Received text message stylist available in 10 minute"

5
Francois V. | December 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"They always treat me very well and does a great job on my hair. "