Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawton

1 rating

Kianna literally destroyed my haircut and had the nerve to say Ta-da as if this crap was a gift!

5 rating

Amber was amazing! Got a beard trim and haircut from her and both turned out great, i will always request her from now on! Thanks Amber!

5 rating

Lacey M is an absolute go to. She always listens to what I want and never fails to deliver. Her attitude and personality are a bonus as well. Never had a bad interaction with her either. Very meticulous and knowledgeable about the products available. Definitely found my new local stylist.

Rated 2.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
J J. | February 2, 2022 Overall Experience

"Kianna literally destroyed my haircut and had the nerve to say Ta-da as if this crap was a gift! "

5
Matthew D. | March 18, 2021 Overall Experience

"Amber was amazing! Got a beard trim and haircut from her and both turned out great, i will always re"

5
Gary B. | January 9, 2021 Overall Experience

"Lacey M is an absolute go to. She always listens to what I want and never fails to deliver. Her atti"

3
Lee T. | January 3, 2021 Overall Experience

"Are you open at 11 or 12 on Sundays? 1st page says 12 and online check in says 11. Cant call store b"

1
JJ R. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Chloe was okay but that was the worst cut ever! My wife thought I let one of the guys from work cut "

1
JJ R. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Chloe was okay but that was the worst cut ever! My wife thought I let one of the guys from work cut "

1
Garret Bachand. | September 6, 2020 Overall Experience

"I’ve never had a problem at Sports Clips until they weren’t taken haircuts since I walked in at 4:45"

3
Chase C. | August 14, 2020 Overall Experience

"Went in for a haircut, I have been going there for at least 2 years and this time I got someone new "

1
Carl R. | August 6, 2020 Overall Experience

"Lady lied to me about hours the store is open."

1
Torn T. | November 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"Awful experience. Used their app to check in. Received text message stylist available in 10 minute"