Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawton

5 rating

Mary is definitely my go to girl! She?s good at what she does, quick, & very friendly! The atmosphere is always great, the place is clean & well maintained!

2 rating

Finger length doesn?t mean cut off all the hair as short as you can get it it means just long enough to run ur fingers thru it

4 rating

Good place

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
ProClean C. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Mary is definitely my go to girl! She?s good at what she does, quick, & very friendly! The atmospher"

2
Big S. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Finger length doesn?t mean cut off all the hair as short as you can get it it means just long enough"

4
Robert D. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Good place"

5
John B. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Kendra Clark from the Lawton sportsclips was amazing! Fast yet particularly keen service, friendly a"

5
Lily C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"It was really busy and I had to wait over an hour to get my haircut, but I live out of the city of L"

5
Michael G. | November 7, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I will get my hair cut in Lawton. Destiny is the absolute best employee they "

5
Rolando R. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Bobbie is always amazing with a bald fade"

3
Rick D. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Give you the cut"

5
Andrew D. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Great service and they kept a record of the haircut I like. My favorite feature is online signin so "

5
Mr H. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Great customer service experience"