Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawton

1 rating

Seslie did a horrible job on my sons hair!

1 rating

Came in last week and Seslie the cut was a skin fade and she didn?t even offer to use the shavers I had to ask her and it was the WORST blend! I have dark hair and you can see the hard lines. I also have short and long pieces on top that she missed. I won?t be recommending

5 rating

Very nice employee was nice

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

1
David M. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Seslie did a horrible job on my sons hair!"

1
JJ R. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Came in last week and Seslie the cut was a skin fade and she didn?t even offer to use the shavers I"

5
Wayne K. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Very nice employee was nice"

1
Ashley B. | January 31, 2021 Google

" My boyfriend went in to get his haircut. After sitting there for 2 hours watching the stylist joke "

1
Trenton A. | January 31, 2021 Google

" I asked to have my beard lined up that i didnt want any length cut off and she started cuttin chunk"

5
Kashay R. | December 28, 2020 Google

" I take my 6 year old here and everytime he comes out looking handsome as ever!"

1
J D. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Chloe the one with the wig is a big NOPE! She cut my neck and speaks like kid, I?m not into that!! "

1
google u. | November 25, 2020 Google

" I don?t recommend Chloe!"

5
James D. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Great people and haircut"

1
google u. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I DO NOT RECOMMEND CHLOE Came in this Sunday to get my kid a cut the first time was pretty good he "