Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawton

5 rating
  • 03/30/19
  • greenebuff76 Google

The did an excellent job. And shaved my beard as well. Totally worth it.

5 rating

Very nice and helpful with childs first hair cut

5 rating

Thank you for the wonderful transformation today and easy experience for my toddler! Everyone was so patient and sweet to not only my son but to my family ?? thank you Jalana

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
greenebuff76 | March 30, 2019 Google

"The did an excellent job. And shaved my beard as well. Totally worth it."

5
Lauren R. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Very nice and helpful with childs first hair cut"

5
Melissa P. | March 7, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you for the wonderful transformation today and easy experience for my toddler! Everyone was so"

5
Clayton H. | March 2, 2019 Google

"My only regret is not discovering this place sooner. I'm extremely picky with my hair cuts, and have"

5
Chris T. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Awesome service and great haircut!"

4
Billy W. | February 11, 2019 Google

"great staff"

5
Jaime R. | February 11, 2019 Facebook

"I always request Lacey. She does an amazing job. Respectful and remembers who you are. She will even"

5
Berny K. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional people. Prices are very affordable"

5
Lindsey B. | January 31, 2019 Facebook

"Mary is exceptional with my two boys and my husband! She is patient and meticulous! I won?t take the"

5
Frankie P. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Great place for a cut"