Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawton

5 rating

I Work Here So Of Course Is A Wonderful Place!!

1 rating

Everyone that was good there are now gone and alI that?s left are new not worth the money barbers. I went to Seslie and I would have been better off letting my wife do it.

5 rating

Friendly.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
NaEsha F. | December 12, 2021 Google

" I Work Here So Of Course Is A Wonderful Place!!"

1
Google U. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Everyone that was good there are now gone and alI that?s left are new not worth the money barbers. "

5
Troy L. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Friendly."

1
google u. | November 14, 2021 Google

" Went to smartstyle to fix my fade. Autumn looked oily and dirty. Not coming back"

5
Adrianne R. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Cody! The manager is amazing"

1
Google U. | October 18, 2021 Google

" My grandson couldn?t wait to get out of their! Autumn ran her mouth the entire time as she was cutt"

4
J J. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Highest compliments to Autumn. Although she didn't know the style I wanted it was explained to her "

1
google u. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Do not recommend Autumn."

3
Johnathan S. | September 12, 2021 Google

" I like coming here I really do but I must say pick a stylist you like and stick with them. This mor"

5
Alexandra B. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Sina is the best"