Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawton

4 rating
  • 09/11/19
  • Frankasurus R. Google

Quick service friendly staff, good quality cut.

1 rating

Went in this week and Bobbi the grey haired woman jacked me up! she had to stop and ask for help! she was just standing there watching, just wasting space.

5 rating

Mary and kendra are awesome

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
Frankasurus R. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Quick service friendly staff, good quality cut."

1
Rj G. | September 9, 2019 Facebook

"Went in this week and Bobbi the grey haired woman jacked me up! she had to stop and ask for help! sh"

5
Amanda D. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Mary and kendra are awesome"

4
Richard G. | August 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HIVD6baU1h0taTy1_T0MSQ?hrid=K3hJBpeOc83rJaqXhgHonA"

5
Dale N. | July 2, 2019 Google

"They provide a great service, clean comfortable environment. Professional fun staff"

5
Tara C. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great friendly atmosphere, I recommend Tayla, she did an awesome job on my step sons hair, she is sw"

5
Gordon S. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"Mary was a great stylist. Friendly and professional. Enjoyed talking this morning while getting a ha"

5
STEVE W. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great service and the online check-in makes it easy to show up when it's your turn to get your hairc"

2
Matthew B. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Nice location but good luck getting a haircut. Checked in ahead of time and came in when they messag"

5
Jennifer R. | April 16, 2019 Google

"The staff has been friendly everytime we have gone. The location is clean. They are always patient w"