Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawton

5 rating

They provide a great service, clean comfortable environment. Professional fun staff

5 rating

Great friendly atmosphere, I recommend Tayla, she did an awesome job on my step sons hair, she is sweet and very polite,

5 rating

Mary was a great stylist. Friendly and professional. Enjoyed talking this morning while getting a hair cut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Dale N. | July 2, 2019 Google

"They provide a great service, clean comfortable environment. Professional fun staff"

5
Tara C. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great friendly atmosphere, I recommend Tayla, she did an awesome job on my step sons hair, she is sw"

5
Gordon S. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"Mary was a great stylist. Friendly and professional. Enjoyed talking this morning while getting a ha"

5
STEVE W. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great service and the online check-in makes it easy to show up when it's your turn to get your hairc"

2
Matthew B. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Nice location but good luck getting a haircut. Checked in ahead of time and came in when they messag"

5
Jennifer R. | April 16, 2019 Google

"The staff has been friendly everytime we have gone. The location is clean. They are always patient w"

1
Cheyenne C. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"I'd rather cut my own hair at home with a weed eater."

3
Brian L. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Would have lower score. Had to wait over an hour just to get called back. Luckily had a great stylis"

5
greenebuff76 | March 30, 2019 Google

"The did an excellent job. And shaved my beard as well. Totally worth it."

5
Lauren R. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Very nice and helpful with childs first hair cut"