Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawton

1 rating

If you?re wanting to hear someone complaining about their husband Amber is your girl! The haircut it self was fast and JUST OK nothing special there was some places I had to cut when I got home.

5 rating

Staff was professional and friendly, can't wait to see them again. But city's MANDITORY mask mandate limits access to local business.

5 rating

Fantastic and professional service every single time.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

1
David M. | September 4, 2020 Google

" If you?re wanting to hear someone complaining about their husband Amber is your girl! The haircut i"

5
Jeff A. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Staff was professional and friendly, can't wait to see them again. But city's MANDITORY mask mandat"

5
David F. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Fantastic and professional service every single time."

5
Jeff C. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Very good customer service. Good location."

3
Brooke W. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I have gotten my two year old sons hair cut there at least two. First time this lady did a horrible"

5
Joline T. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Love taking the kids here. The staff is so nice and they keep thier haircuts on file so all I have "

5
Chris S. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Great service the mgr was great excellent experience"

5
Teresa M. | August 13, 2020 Google

" After losing our long time barber for my son, we ventured around town to some of the other barber s"

4
Trent U. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Decent haircut for a decent price"

4
Codie M. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Pleasantly surprised by the quality cut I received. I normally avoid the chains but was in a pinch"